Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip to main content

 Executive Management Committee

The executive management committee is the principal leadership forum for CLS and is responsible for driving the strategic direction of the company.


David PuthChief Executive Officer
Trevor SuarezChief Financial Officer
Michele FlemingChief Compliance Officer
John HagonHead of Operations
Kathryn HerringtonChief Human Resources Officer
Rachael HoeyHead of Asia
Martin IngellChief Internal Auditor
Dino KosHead of Regulatory Affairs
Alan MarquardChief Strategy and Development Officer
Naresh NagiaChief Risk Officer
Gaynor WoodGeneral Counsel
Tom ZschachChief Information Officer