Third-party service provider contacts

Bank of New York Mellon

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Patrick Ludden
617-382-2064
Patrick.ludden@bnymellon.com

BNP Paribas

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Julien Sabet
+ 33 1 4316 9701
Julien.sabet@bnpparibas.com

Citibank

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Dawid Janas
212-816-4467
Dawid.Janas@citi.com

Credit Suisse

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Oliver Roos
+41 44 332 82 44
oliver.roos@credit-suisse.com

Danske Bank

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

​Mads Friis Hansen
+45 45 14 56 35
madsf@danskebank.dk

HSBC

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Andrew Gosling
+44 203 359 4524
Andrew.d.Gosling@HSBC.com

JPMorgan Chase

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Dean Walshe
+44 (0) 1202 322 394
dean.r.walshe@jpmorgan.com

Nordea

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Bent Floutrup
+45 55475324
bent.floutrup@nordea.com

SEB

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Göran Nilsson 
+46-8-7636449 
Goran.Nilsson@seb.se

Standard Chartered

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Rajesh Vedantham
+65 6596 4143
Rajesh.p.vedantham@sc.com

Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Hiroshi Kawagoe
+ 81 3 3282 8421
Kawagoe_Hiroshi@rk.smbc.co.jp

Svenska Handelsbanken

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Mats Lundgren
0046 8 7013615
malu10@handelsbanken.se

UBS

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Mr David Hehlen | Mr Yip Chan
+41 44 236 01 81 | +41 44 234 12 08
david.hehlen@ubs.com yip.chan@ubs.com

Zürcher Kantonalbank

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Tiziano Altieri
+41 44 292 25 86
tiziano.altieri@zkb.ch