Banco Monex

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Luis Arana
+52 55 5230 0294
lraranac@monex.com.mx

Bank of New York Mellon

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Patrick Ludden
617-382-2064
Patrick.ludden@bnymellon.com

BNP Paribas

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Julien Sabet
+ 33 1 4316 9701
Julien.sabet@bnpparibas.com

Citibank

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Tom Simpson
212-816-9518
Thomas.simpson@citi.com

Credit Suisse

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Oliver Roos
+41 44 332 82 44
oliver.roos@credit-suisse.com

Danske Bank

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

​Mads Friis Hansen
+45 45 14 56 35
madsf@danskebank.dk

HSBC

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Andrew Gosling
+44 203 359 4524
Andrew.d.Gosling@HSBC.com

JPMorgan Chase

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Megan Dolan
+44 207 1348735
megan.k.dolan@jpmchase.com

Nordea

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Niko Suoranta
+358 503678871
niko.suoranta@nordea.com

SEB

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Göran Nilsson 
+46-8-7636449 
Goran.Nilsson@seb.se

Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Hiroshi Kawagoe
+ 81 3 3282 8421
Kawagoe_Hiroshi@rk.smbc.co.jp

Svenska Handelsbanken

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Mats Lundgren
0046 8 7013615
malu10@handelsbanken.se

UBS

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Ms Yvonne Lim | UBS CLS Competence Center
+41 44 236 0371
yvonne-w.lim@ubs.comsh-clsimplementation@ubs.com

Zürcher Kantonalbank

Contact:
Telephone:
Email:

Guido Rosenhauer
+41 44 292 2290
guido.rosenhauer@zkb.ch