By providing CLSSettlement to customers, settlement members may generate revenues and further strengthen their customer relationships. Over 25,000 third-party clients use CLSSettlement, including banks, funds, non-bank financial institutions and multinational corporations.

Below is a non-exhaustive list of our settlement members who offer CLSSettlement to their customers.


Banco Monex

Contact: Luis Arana
+52 55 5230 0294
lraranac@monex.com.mx


Bank of New York Mellon

Contact: Patrick Ludden
Tel: 617-382-2064
Patrick.ludden@bnymellon.com


BNP Paribas

Contact:Julien Sabet
+ 33 1 4316 9701
Julien.sabet@bnpparibas.com


Citi

Contact:Ellen Lichius
212 816 4788​
Ellen.m.lichius@citi.com


Credite Suisse

Contact:Oliver Roos
+41 44 332 82 44
oliver.roos@credit-suisse.com


Danskebank

Contact:Mads Friis Hansen
+45 45 14 56 35
madsf@danskebank.dk


HSBC

Contact:Andrew Gosling
+44 203 359 4524
Andrew.d.Gosling@HSBC.com


JPMorgan Chase

Contact:Megan Dolan
+44 207 1348735
megan.k.dolan@jpmchase.com


Nordea

Contact:Niko Suoranta
+358 503678871
niko.suoranta@nordea.com


SEB

Contact:Göran Nilsson 
+46-8-7636449 
Goran.Nilsson@seb.se


Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation

Contact:Hiroshi Kawagoe
+ 81 3 3282 8421
Kawagoe_Hiroshi@rk.smbc.co.jp


Svenska Handelsbanken

Contact:Mats Lundgren
0046 8 7013615
malu10@handelsbanken.se


UBS

Contact:MS Yvonne Lim | UBS CLS Competence Center - +41 44 236 0371
yvonne-w.lim@ubs.com |
sh-clsimplementation@ubs.com


Zürcher Kantonalbank

Contact:Guido Rosenhauer
+41 44 292 2290
guido.rosenhauer@zkb.ch

Contact us to find out more about CLSSettlement