Third-party service providers

By providing CLSSettlement to their customers, our settlement members may generate revenues and further strengthen their customer relationships. 

Below is a non-exhaustive list of the settlement members who offer our world-class PvP settlement service to their customers; providing them with settlement risk mitigation and huge operational efficiencies, in addition to best-in-class netting and liquidity management.

Banco Monex

Banco Monex

Contact: Luis Arana
+52 55 5230 0294
lraranac@monex.com.mx
BNY Mellon

Bank of New York Mellon

Contact: Jenny Suen
+1 212 298 1416
Jenny.suen@bnymellon.com
BNP Paribas

BNP Paribas

Contact: Julien Sabet
+33 1 4316 9701
Julien.sabet@bnpparibas.com
Citibank

Citi

Contact: Moyeen Ahmed
212 816 8656
Moyeen.ahmed@citi.com
Credit Suisse

Credit Suisse

Contact: Oliver Roos
+41 44 332 8244
oliver.roos@credit-suisse.com
Danske Bank

Danskebank

Contact: Mads Friis Hansen
+45 45 14 56 35
madsf@danskebank.dk
HSBC

HSBC

Contact: Andrew Gosling
+44 203 359 4524
Andrew.d.Gosling@HSBC.com
Jpmorgan Chaseandco. Logo

JPMorgan Chase

Contact: Charlie Simmons
+44 207 134 8075
charlie.l.simmons@jpmorgan.com
SEB

SEB

Contact: Göran Nilsson
+46 8 763 6449
Goran.Nilsson@seb.se
Sumitomo Mitsui Corp

Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation

Contact: Michitaka Kabashima
+81 3 6706 3434
Kabashima_Michitaka@hh.smbc.co.jp
Handelsbanken

Svenska Handelsbanken

Contact: Andreas Åkerlund
+46 8701 5621
andreas.akerlund@handelsbanken.se
UBS

UBS

Contact: MS Yvonne Lim | UBS CLS Competence
+41 44 236 0371
yvonne-w.lim@ubs.com | sh-clsimplementation@ubs.com
Zu╠Êrcher Kantonalbank

Zürcher Kantonalbank

Contact: Guido Rosenhauer
+41 44 292 2290
guido.rosenhauer@zkb.ch

Contact us to find out more

By submitting this form, I acknowledge that I have read and understood the CLS Privacy Statement.
recaptcha logo
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Latest insights

SPEECH Icons Speech

More is more: How do you improve coverage…

Shaping FX ecosystem
10 min read
Video Video

Addressing the key issues in cross-border payments

Shaping FX ecosystem
10 min read
Article Article
Video Video

Sibos TV: FX settlement risk in cross-border payments

Shaping FX ecosystem
10 min watch
Article Article
Article Article

How CLS is supporting the FSB’s roadmap for…

Shaping FX ecosystem
10 min read